Newest Entries
Older Entries
Contact Me
Diaryland

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry Favorite Blogs...
DefectiveYeti
The Bleat
WilWheatonDotNet
Spike on the River
Neal in Antarctica
Leah's Blog
CamiSue's Blog


Other Links...
Play a game?
CNN News
Trekky Spot
WOW
< ? Colorado Blogs # >

previous - next

October 22, 2005 - Saturday, 10:36 a.m.

Somethings gotta give...

It�s Saturday, and it looks like a lovely day. My house needs to be cleaned. I�ve piles of laundry to do. I have homework I must get done. I have something I need to look for, for my mother. There are things that need to be done on the house outside. Megan wants to go to a movie today. However, I am pretty sure that I need to get outside and exercise some. My mind has to be cleared. I�m contemplating hiking in Garden of the Gods. I am sure the fresh air and movement will help. I had a good cry last night. Don�t know that it did much more then give me a tremendous headache, but it�s bound to have helped some, though I still have a headache.

I�d really like to get some things done so that I feel like I�ve accomplished something this weekend. But, here I sit. Okay� my room is driving me crazy� I have to get up and get dressed and get out of here. Get some fresh air and then come home and get some of this stuff done around here.

I�m going to take my camera and a journal, and just take in the day some. The leaves are gorgeous this year.

I�ll be back later.

M.

0 comments so far

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!