Newest Entries
Older Entries
Contact Me
Diaryland

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry Favorite Blogs...
DefectiveYeti
The Bleat
WilWheatonDotNet
Spike on the River
Neal in Antarctica
Leah's Blog
CamiSue's Blog


Other Links...
Play a game?
CNN News
Trekky Spot
WOW
< ? Colorado Blogs # >

previous - next

August 10, 2005 - Wednesday, 10:25 a.m.

Welcome to Hell...

Maliestra says: Welcome to Hell, would you like smoking or non-smoking?
L says: I�d prefer the hanging section.
Maliestra says: Booth or a table?
L says: A noose is good for me
Maliestra says: Would you like the appetizer menu or perhaps just the 'last meal' selection....
L says: Hmmm� How about just a stiff shot of whiskey?
Maliestra says: Let me check with the bartender....
L nods: Okay, I'll tip well.
Maliestra says: Hmmm... He is suggesting something a little more flamboyant...
L says: Oh? Such as?
Maliestra says: Something he can light on fire that will alert others to the wide selection available here...
L says: Sure what the heck.
Maliestra smiles sweetly and says: Okay... I'll have a Flaming Larry Hill for you in a minute�
L chuckles: That is evil.
L grins: I didn't ask for the flaming idiot special.
Maliestra says: But we have such a plethora available!!
L says: Hmmm� Nope no flaming idiot special for me.
Maliestra says: Okay
L grins and says: Just the noose forget the drink
Maliestra says: Perhaps... you'd like something to eat... can I suggest the brazen hussy?
L laughs:
Maliestra says: Lightly grilled?
L says: Ummm� Nah�
Maliestra says: You sure?
L nods: Yeah I think I just want the noose why prolong agony?
Maliestra says: Hmmm... Did you want a hemp rope?
L nods: Hemp is best
Maliestra says: Yes... don't want it breaking midstream
L says: Right!
Maliestra says: Garcon!?! A Hanger deluxe at table 12!!
L giggles:
Maliestra says: Oh my...
L says: Whew thought I was going to be stuck with the flaming idiots. What? Two for one special?
Maliestra says: I'm afraid we just sold the last one... could I interest you in a little Chinese water torture?
L says: MAN, it figures!
Maliestra smiles sweetly again and says: Yes... well... Jennifer Aniston is a special guest here... we always make sure we have what she needs available... so sorry...
L chuckles: How about a shotgun? Got any of those?
Maliestra says: Sorry....
L says: I�m not big into water torture� axe?
Maliestra says: You probably wanted Fantasyland down the street
Maliestra says: This is reality
L says: ARGH, I thought this was HELL
Maliestra says: Reality Hell
L says: Wait it IS HELL
Maliestra says: Not Fantasyland Hell
L says: I can't get what I WANT
Maliestra says: Exactly
L screams:
Maliestra says: Not too far from life... Pretty much just eternity of the same ole same ole...
L says: GREAT
Maliestra says: It's on display... other tables have it... but I can't get it for you...
L says: I'm leaving
Maliestra says: Oh... sorry
L says: I don't want to be in this hell
Maliestra says: You need a ticket to leave
L says: WHAT?!
Maliestra says: I know� policy�
L says: Great
Maliestra says: Sorry
L says: So I'm stuck here?
Maliestra says: Until you find the golden ticket? Pretty much
L says: So how do find one of those?
Maliestra says: Meditate... however it's pretty noisy here...and the flaming idiots walk by, wave and blow kisses every few minutes� especially the ones you want.
L says: That figures
L sighs: Can I kill the flaming idiots?
Maliestra says: Ah� Sorry� No.
L sighs deeply:
Maliestra points to a sign which says: Endangered Species: Flaming Idiots... Then in tiny print �Not really endangered but this is Hell and we protect �em here.�
L says: GREAT! You know� I knew there was a loophole for them morons
L mutters loudly:
Maliestra points to a dark door:
Maliestra says: That's the Flogging Room... for self-service...
L says: I can't even get anyone to flog me??
Maliestra says: Of course not
L says: I have to do it myself???
Maliestra says: Of course
L says: Man this place sucks
Maliestra nods:
L sighs:
Maliestra says: You'll do a much better job then any of the lazy asses that work here...
L says: I'll take the slit your wrist with a rusty dull blade special
Maliestra says: Oh sorry... medical procedures aren�t allowed in the bar... policy� again. That would be far too easy... but we do have A Hammer special for pounding on your thumb incessantly...
L says: Ugh� not good
Maliestra says: Or perhaps the Paper Cut Special? We serve it with vinegar�
L says: Ewww� Do you have iocane powder?
Maliestra says: Fresh out... that little man over there took the last of it...
L screams:
L says: Okay I want anything that would cause DEATH
Maliestra says: Ah!! I have it!! It's a special... it comes with a dozen courses... It's called the "Life Time Hell Special", complete with your OWN flaming idiot... it takes a while, but the result is death... well� eventually... after 40 years or so
L screeches:
L says: That is too long... How about something instant?
Maliestra says: Nope� Nothing instant in hell� Nada� ziltch� zip� zero
L sighs: Ya� I get it.

0 comments so far

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!