Newest Entries
Older Entries
Contact Me
Diaryland

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry Favorite Blogs...
DefectiveYeti
The Bleat
WilWheatonDotNet
Spike on the River
Neal in Antarctica
Leah's Blog
CamiSue's Blog


Other Links...
Play a game?
CNN News
Trekky Spot
WOW
< ? Colorado Blogs # >

previous - next

March 25, 2011 - 11:25 p.m.

Wow... it has been forever since I last wrote. Life has been good. Scott and I are still very happily married. Justin and Moon have given us TWO grandsons, who are beautiful and sweet. Wesley is already 19 months old, and Charlie isn't even a week old yet. :o)

My wonderful husband has spent the last year getting healthier. He has lost almost 120lb since last June.

I need ti catch up BUt now I need to soeep.

Nught

0 comments so far

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!