Newest Entries
Older Entries
Contact Me
Diaryland

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry Favorite Blogs...
DefectiveYeti
The Bleat
WilWheatonDotNet
Spike on the River
Neal in Antarctica
Leah's Blog
CamiSue's Blog


Other Links...
Play a game?
CNN News
Trekky Spot
WOW
< ? Colorado Blogs # >

previous - next

December 20, 2007 - Thursday, 1:41 p.m.

Almost there...

It's a Thursday. One more day until the shutdown at work. It's quiet. I think half of the people have started their vacation early. I'll probably head out of here a little early today. I have so much to do at home that it seems to call to me... "Leave work... Go home..." :o)

It's now less then two weeks until the wedding. I can hardly believe it! Yesterday we went and picked up our marriage license. We are ready to go. We went shopping after that and then out to dinner for Justin's birthday. He turned 25 years old yesterday!

I think I have all the fabric now, so I just need to get started on the sewing. :o) I have a pair of pants and 8 tunics and a dress to make before the wedding. GAH!! That sounds like A LOT. I have like 2 or 3 more tunics I could make if I have time!!

A year ago I could not have imagined that my life would change so much.

0 comments so far

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!