Newest Entries
Older Entries
Contact Me
Diaryland

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry Favorite Blogs...
DefectiveYeti
The Bleat
WilWheatonDotNet
Spike on the River
Neal in Antarctica
Leah's Blog
CamiSue's Blog


Other Links...
Play a game?
CNN News
Trekky Spot
WOW
< ? Colorado Blogs # >

previous - next

October 18, 2004 - Monday, 10:12 p.m.

Just Another Day

It was one of those days. When I didn't want to be at work. Didn't really want to be anywhere. Fortunately the day was busy at work and went by pretty quickly.

I took my car to get the oil changed after work, glad to have that done. Then home. Was good to get home. Moon wanted to make curied chicken for dinner, so we made that once Justin headed to school. The rest of the night I've just hung out in my room watching "The Disney Channel". Pretty mindless, and everything is pretty happy there and very rated "G". It's good.

I'm tired tonight. Not enough sleep last night. Going to just snuggle under the covers and get a good nights sleep.

Hoping for a weekend with my sisters soon.

Sweet dreams. M.

0 comments so far

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!