Newest Entries
Older Entries
Contact Me
Diaryland

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry Favorite Blogs...
DefectiveYeti
The Bleat
WilWheatonDotNet
Spike on the River
Neal in Antarctica
Leah's Blog
CamiSue's Blog


Other Links...
Play a game?
CNN News
Trekky Spot
WOW
< ? Colorado Blogs # >

previous - next

July 18, 2004 - Sunday, 12:23 a.m.

Another Saturday Night and I...

Probably there is a million things I SHOULD have done tonight. However, I threw on some clothes and took myself to the movies. One movie wasn't enough. I sat through two different movies...'Spider-man 2'and 'A Cinderella Story'. Two very different movies... but both were good. I'd hoped that the movies would put me in a better mood, but they didn't help much. It's a little too dark in here, I think.

Am tired.. but feeling empty. Sleep would probably be the best thing for me. Got out of the movie and headed out to my car and wished I had some place to go. But I didn't. I drove home. Everyone was asleep when I got here. Amazing!! As they are usually up at all hours of the night. It's amazing how quiet it is here.

It rained again today. A nice steady rain. We've had flash flood warnings for the last couple days. The lawn needs to be mowed, but it needs to stop raining long enough for me to mow it. Should be focusing on studying for Accounting.... GAH! I sound like a broken record. What I'd really like to do is snuggle up to someone and watch a movie. Not likely. ::sighs::

Go to sleep.... sweet dreams.... M.

0 comments so far

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!