Newest Entries
Older Entries
Contact Me
Diaryland

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry Favorite Blogs...
DefectiveYeti
The Bleat
WilWheatonDotNet
Spike on the River
Neal in Antarctica
Leah's Blog
CamiSue's Blog


Other Links...
Play a game?
CNN News
Trekky Spot
WOW
< ? Colorado Blogs # >

previous - next

May 19, 2004 - Wednesday, 10:26 p.m.

Quick... it's summer vacation...

Summer vacation is going to be short and then I'll have another burst of it in August!! Classes start mid June, so I need to enjoy my summer quick! I have so much I want to get done this summer, but am sure I'll only get a small sliver of it done. I am only taking Accounting this summer, but it will be two nights a week and I am thinking there will be quite a bit of homework as well.

I have so much I want to do in the yard. It needs alot of work. It seems no matter what I do, it needs SOOoo much more work. I'd like to get the weeds mowed for starts. Hopefully tomorrow night... I'd love to get the boulevard dug up and ready for rock... and along the side of the house and driveway as well. Probably more work then I can get done in the next couple weeks.

Justin and Moon are back home. They had a nice time. Justin is back at work tonight. They seem to be doing really good. I am happy.

I can not believe it. I ended up with an A in Statistics and an A in Marketing!! What a relief!! I can hardly believe it... I've worried ALL semester about Statistics. So I guess it was worth all the worry. I just need my grade for Business, Government and Society, then I have another semester under my belt. So far so good!! I am doing much better then I thought.

I am tired.

0 comments so far

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!