Newest Entries
Older Entries
Contact Me
Diaryland

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry Favorite Blogs...
DefectiveYeti
The Bleat
WilWheatonDotNet
Spike on the River
Neal in Antarctica
Leah's Blog
CamiSue's Blog


Other Links...
Play a game?
CNN News
Trekky Spot
WOW
< ? Colorado Blogs # >

previous - next

January 19, 2004 - Monday, 1:06 a.m.

Sunday Night Going on Monday Morning

It's good to be home. Spent most of today doing laundry and cleaning. Hard to believe it is already time to go back to work!!

I am not falling asleep very well tonight. I didn't sleep well while I was gone either...only about 6 hours of sleep each night and then the last night at the hotel I didn't sleep at all. I slept good the last two nights... but just having a hard time falling asleep tonight.

I'm feeling pretty aggitated. I am not sure why, but I definitely am. Worried about bills.. though I am not sitting down and doing them either. Ugh!!! I have to do that tonight when I get home from work. I'll be glad to have them done for the month.. I'll probably set up next months bills as well.

I can't believe that January is already almost over!! I really should go to sleep. I feel pretty stressed. Grrrr! I need to find a way to clear my mind and relax.

Gotta go to sleep.

Later.... M.

0 comments so far

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!