Newest Entries
Older Entries
Contact Me
Diaryland

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry Favorite Blogs...
DefectiveYeti
The Bleat
WilWheatonDotNet
Spike on the River
Neal in Antarctica
Leah's Blog
CamiSue's Blog


Other Links...
Play a game?
CNN News
Trekky Spot
WOW
< ? Colorado Blogs # >

previous - next

December 18, 2003 - Thursday, 8:13 a.m.

Almost There

The last couple weeks of a school semester are always the busiest. I still have one more take home exam to finish and then... viola! I'm done! It'll be nice to be done, even though I did enjoy the semester, that end is always stressful and a pleasure to be done with.

I ended up really enjoying my Economics class. It has definitely sparked some interest in me. I'd like to continue to pursue the topic. I am going to make sure that I continue to get notices of events so I can perhaps go to some talks etc.

0 comments so far

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!