Newest Entries
Older Entries
Contact Me
Diaryland

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry Favorite Blogs...
DefectiveYeti
The Bleat
WilWheatonDotNet
Spike on the River
Neal in Antarctica
Leah's Blog
CamiSue's Blog


Other Links...
Play a game?
CNN News
Trekky Spot
WOW
< ? Colorado Blogs # >

previous - next

November 02, 2003 - Sunday, 12:32 a.m.

Nothing Much

I've spent my day on homework. It's now past midnight and I am beyond tired. Was up far too early this morning to still be up now. The day started out freezing cold and was up in the 50's here about an hour ago. I don't know what tomorrow is suppose to bring weather wise, but am sure I'll spend most of the day working on homework anyway.

So much lingering on my mind, but no idea where to start to unravel it all. I meant to call Jan here a couple days ago. I've got to give her a call tomorrow. I think about her often, and hope things are going well for her.

I'll revisit this tomorrow. Time to drift off to sleep.... M.

0 comments so far

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!