Newest Entries
Older Entries
Contact Me
Diaryland

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry Favorite Blogs...
DefectiveYeti
The Bleat
WilWheatonDotNet
Spike on the River
Neal in Antarctica
Leah's Blog
CamiSue's Blog


Other Links...
Play a game?
CNN News
Trekky Spot
WOW
< ? Colorado Blogs # >

previous - next

November 30, 2004 - Tuesday, 10:35 p.m.

Mission Accomplished

Hurray! The paper is done and the presentation presented!!! I'm so glad to be done. I can hardly believe it. What a relief!! If I weren't so tired and fighting a cold I'd get up and dance around the house.

I still have one writing project left for Management and then the final in Operation. The light at the end of the tunnel is right there.

Am unwinding and looking at the rest of my week. Going to a birthday party on Friday night. No other big plans and that is good with me.

L came and had lunch with me today. It was nice to just sit in the cafeteria. We joined Camille and her friend Sandy.

It's been a cold week. Reminds me of the midwest. Was about 7 degrees this morning when I woke up!! It's only 21 degrees now. No new snow, just what is around that hasn't been able to melt.

I can't believe that November is over!! This year has gone by so fast. No second job yet. Watching Voyager!!

M.

0 comments so far

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!