Newest Entries
Older Entries
Contact Me
Diaryland

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry Favorite Blogs...
DefectiveYeti
The Bleat
WilWheatonDotNet
Spike on the River
Neal in Antarctica
Leah's Blog
CamiSue's Blog


Other Links...
Play a game?
CNN News
Trekky Spot
WOW
< ? Colorado Blogs # >

previous - next

April 12, 2004 - Monday, 11:01 p.m.

Plain Tired

Took the night off. Came home and laid down to watch tv. Watched the movie "Yours, Mine and Ours" starring Lucille Ball and Henry Fonda. It was a cute movie. I'd seen it before on tv a LONG time ago. Then I watched "Lost In Translation". Strange movie, not sure what I think of it. It didn't grab me, but I did watch it somewhat distractedly.

Am tired, going to try to go to sleep soon. Am restless tonight. I've got a headache... sheesh... I am tired of headaches. I'm tired... period. "Toy Story" is on the Disney Channel. I am watching it... still distracted.

Depressed... ::sighs::

Gotta get some sleep....

0 comments so far

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!